P-CNS - Primary Care Neurology Society
NeuroMetrix by Novartis
Parkinsons UK
MS Society
MS Trust
Stroke Association

The Executive Council

The P-CNS is under the strategic direction of the Executive Council which comprises the following key individuals:

Sue Barrow, Former Associate Director Action On Neurology, NHS Modernisation Agency

Dr Andy Dowson, Chair of P-CNS, Director of Headache Services, Kings College Hospital, Clinical Lead Headache Services, East Kent PCT, Chair of MIPCA

Lynda Finn, Head of Education and Training, The MS Society

Dr Helen Hosker, GPwSI Older Peoples Service Development and Intermediate Care, Central Manchester PCT

Dr Estelle McFadden, MBChB, MRCP, MRCGP, DFFP, GPwSI Neurology (Bradford & Airedale PCT)

Dr Greg Rogers, GPwSI in epilepsy, East Kent Health Authority

Dr Graham Venables, Consultant Neurologist and Clinical Director Neurosciences, Sheffield Teaching Hospitals

The Secretariat Director for the P-CNS is Dr Neil Bindemann.